FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited



ATTENDANCE OF DIRECTORS FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR ENDED MARCH 31, 2024

A. Board Meetings attendance

Name	Category	No. of Board Meetings during FY 2023-24			
		Entitled to attend	Attended	%	
Ms. Falguni Nayar	Promoter, Executive Chairperson, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	5	5	100	
Mr. Sanjay Nayar	Promoter, Non-Executive Director	5	5	100	
Ms. Adwaita Nayar	Executive Director	5	5	100	
Mr. Anchit Nayar	Executive Director	5	5	100	
Mr. Milan Khakhar	Non-Executive Director	5	5	100	
Ms. Anita Ramachandra	Independent Director	5	5	100	
Mr. Milind Sarwate	Independent Director	5	5	100	
Ms. Alpana Parida	Independent Director	5	2	40	
Mr. Pradeep Parameswaran	Independent Director	5	4	80	
Mr. Seshashayee Sridhara	Independent Director	5	5	100	

DETAILS OF COMMITTEES

A. Audit Committee

Meetings and Composition

S. N.	Name of the Director	Designation	Position on the Committee	Number of Meetings entitled to attend	Number of Meetings attended	% of attendance
1	Milind Sarwate	Independent Director	Chairperson	6	6	100
2	Anita Ramachandran	Independent Director	Member	6	6	100
3	Seshashayee Sridhara	Independent Director	Member	6	5	100
4	Anchit Nayar	Executive Director	Member	6	6	100
5	Milan Khakhar ¹	Non-Executive Director	Member	4	4	100
6	Alpana Parida ¹	Independent Director	Member	4	3	75

Notes:

1. Ms. Alpana Parida and Mr. Milan Khakhar ceased to be Members of the Committee effective November 06, 2023.



B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Meetings and Composition

S. N.	Name of the Director	Designation	Position on the Committee	Number of Meetings entitled to attend	Number of Meetings attended	% of attendance
1	Anita	Independent	Chairperson	5	5	100
	Ramachandran	Director				
2	Milan Khakhar	Non-Executive	Member	5	5	100
		Director				
3	Pradeep	Independent	Member	5	5	100
	Parameswaran	Director				
4	Alpana Parida ¹	Independent	Member	3	3	100
		Director				

Notes:

1. Ms. Alpana Parida ceased to be Member of the Committee effective November 06, 2023.

C. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Meetings and Composition

The Committee met 2 (two) times in the year, that is on April 27, 2023, and March 07, 2024. The requisite quorum was present at both the meetings. Details of the composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee and attendance at meetings are as follows:

S. N.	Name of the Director	Designation	Position on the Committee	Number of Meetings entitled to attend	Number of Meetings attended	% of attendance
1	Seshashayee	Independent	Chairperson	1	1	100
	Sridhara ¹	Director	(w.e.f.			
			06.11.2023)			
2	Alpana Parida ²	Independent	Chairperson	1	1	100
		Director	(till			
			06.11.2023)			
3	Anchit Nayar	Executive	Member	2	2	100
	·	Director				
4	Adwaita Nayar	Executive	Member	2	1	50
	-	Director				

Notes:

- 1. Mr. Seshashayee Sridhara has been appointed as Chairperson of the Committee effective November 06, 2023.
- 2. Ms. Alpana Parida ceased to be Chairperson of the Committee effective November 06, 2023.

FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited



D. Risk Management Committee

Meetings and Composition

S. N.	Name of the Director	Designation	Position on the Committee	Number of Meetings entitled to attend	Number of Meetings attended	% of attendance
1	Pradeep	Independent	Chairperson	2	2	100
	Parameswaran ¹	Director				
2	Sanjay Nayar ²	Non-Executive	Member	2	2	100
		Director				
3	Rajesh	Chief	Member	2	1	50
	Uppalapati	Technology				
		Officer (non-				
		Board member)				

Notes:

- 1. Mr. Pradeep Parameswaran, a Member of the Committee, was appointed as the Chairperson of the Committee effective February 06, 2024.
- 2. Mr. Sanjay Nayar ceased to be the Chairperson of the Committee effective February 6, 2024 and he continues to be a Member of the Committee effective from the same date.

E. <u>Corporate Social Responsibility & Environmental, Social, and Governance Committee</u> ("CSR & ESG Committee")

Meetings and Composition

S.	Name of the	Designation	Position on	Number of	Number	% of
N.	Director		the	Meetings	of	attendance
			Committee	entitled to	Meetings	
				attend	attended	
1	Anita	Independent	Chairperson	3	3	100
	Ramachandran	Director				
2	Sanjay Nayar	Non-	Member	3	3	100
		Executive				
		Director				
3	Adwaita Nayar	Executive	Member	3	3	100
		Director				

| CIN: L52600MH2012PLC230136